Cast your vote now for the IHA Awards


Pembroke Wanderers up for Club of the Year

Awards season is upon us and the IHA have just announced their shortlist nominees for the Annual IHA Awards which are taking place at the Stillorgan Park Hotel on Friday March 21st, 2014.

We have representation in several categories, congratulations to those who have been nominated. IHA Awards 2013 vote now

Voting is now open – please visit here to cast your vote! Note – each person can only vote once in each category and duplicates will be discounted.

Pembroke Wanderers nominations

Senior Club Player (Men) of the Year

Maurice Elliott (Pembroke Wanderers)
Mark Ingram (Pembroke Wanderers)
Mark Loughrey (Pembroke Wanderers)

U18 Boys Player of the Year

Mark Loughrey (Pembroke Wanderers)

Volunteer of the Year

Alison Pigot (Pembroke Wanderers)

Club of the Year

Pembroke Wanderers

Full list of nominees can be found on the IHA voting website.

Posted by PWHC

Recent News

Jeanne Thorpe 1949-2022

In memory of Jeanne Thorpe

Jeanne Thorpe (née Cullen) 1949-2022 “If you want a job done ask a busy person”. Jeanne was…

Read More

Recruiting Junior Section Head Coach

Pembroke Wanderers Hockey Club is celebrating its centenary this season and we have big plans to modernise…

Read More

Centenary Gala Ball

Tickets are Available at –

Read More