Golf – Tulfarris result (Presidents prize)


Winner: John Curry h/c 20 pts 32

Runner-up: Robbie Kenealy h/c 19 pts 33 (First outing of the season)

Class I
Winner: Jim Kane h/c 20 pts 30
Runner-up: Robbie Meany h/c 11 pts 28
3rd: Rudi Wortmann h/c 18 pts 28

Class II
Winner: Billy Bradshaw h/c 25 pts 30
Runner-up: Roy Warke h/c 24 pts 24
3rd: Golding Kidd h/c 32 pts 23

Visitor: William Bradshaw h/c 20 pts 26
Nearest the pin: Martin Farrell 17ft
Golfer of the year: Billy Tomkins

Thank you to all the members and visitors for supporting the society throughout this year.

Posted by PWHC

Recent News

Join our Family Fun Day!

To celebrate the end of our hockey season, all members, Juniors and Seniors, are invited to our…

Read More

Pick Up A Stick @ PWHC

We at Pembroke Wanderers are starting a Pick Up A Stick programme in April and May, on…

Read More

Have you got your ticket for the Pitch-ery?

If you’ve played on our front pitch in Serpentine Avenue, you’ll know that little, tiny green parts…

Read More