2009 President's Day, Delgany GC

Venue Delgany Golf Club
Event President’s Day
Date Friday 21st August 2009
Tee Reserved 14.45 to 15.45
. h’cap pts
Overall Winner Jack Kearney 19 35
Runner-up Dermot McMahon (Does not qualify to win President’s Prize as it was his 1st outing
this season)
25 38
Class 1 Winner Arnie Aguiar 20 34
Runner-up Paul Rolston 20 33
Class 2 Winner Michiel Tijs 22 34
Runner-up Billy Tomkins 25 30
Visitors Prize Ciaran Dorgan 20 37
Nearest the Pin Joe Cooke 70 Inches

Posted by PWHC

Recent News

Jeanne Thorpe 1949-2022

In memory of Jeanne Thorpe

Jeanne Thorpe (née Cullen) 1949-2022 “If you want a job done ask a busy person”. Jeanne was…

Read More

Recruiting Junior Section Head Coach

Pembroke Wanderers Hockey Club is celebrating its centenary this season and we have big plans to modernise…

Read More

Centenary Gala Ball

Tickets are Available at – https://www.citizenticket.co.uk/events/pembroke-wanderers-hockey-club/centenary-gala-ball/

Read More