Golf – Tulferris Result


Winner:  Dave Loughrey h/c 18 pts 35

Runner up: Chris Furlong h/c 21 pts 35

Class I
Winner: Martin Farrell h/c 14 pts 30

Runner up: Arnie Aguiar h/c 15 pts 29

Third Place: Gary Johnston h/c 14 pts 24

Class II
Winner: Rudi Wortmann h/c 21 pts 31

Runner Up: Michael O’Brien h/c 30 pts 30

Third Place: Stu Johnston h/c 27 pts 27

Golfer of the Year: Martin Farrell 140 pts


Posted by PWHC

Recent News

Jeanne Thorpe 1949-2022

In memory of Jeanne Thorpe

Jeanne Thorpe (née Cullen) 1949-2022 “If you want a job done ask a busy person”. Jeanne was…

Read More

Recruiting Junior Section Head Coach

Pembroke Wanderers Hockey Club is celebrating its centenary this season and we have big plans to modernise…

Read More

Centenary Gala Ball

Tickets are Available at –

Read More